Some of the Books I’ve Read This Year…

Like many of us, I use to keep track of “To Read” lists and to sometimes take a peek at what our reading friends have been up to. I wanted to share a cool “mosaic” of the covers of the titles it thinks I’ve read (they’re actually a few short, so I guess I haven’t been too good about updating for every single book). I just screenshot-ed it from my iPad, then sized it a bit. Pretty cool though. :-)

How many of these books have YOU read? Are you on Goodreads? How much do you “rely” on it for your reading record keeping?



  1. JaneGS said,

    January 2, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    The only book I’ve read was Flight Behavior, which I absolutely loved. Remarkable book by one of my favorite living authors.


    • Jay said,

      January 3, 2014 at 9:06 am

      Hi Jane,
      I loved the Dellarobia character, but I was frankly a little disappointed in the book. Maybe I was the victim of unreasonable expectations as I’d heard so much praise for it. I have a lot of friends who also swear by Kingsolver and this was the first book of hers I’ve read. I’m sure I’ll try another at some point – maybe the Poisonwood Bible? Do you have any other recommendations?


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 876 other followers

