Bibliophilopolis is now on Twitter

I finally caved and created a Twitter account for Bibliophilopolis. Sadly, “Bibliophilopolis” is one too many letters for Twitter, so I went with “@bibliophilopoly” instead. I plan to tweet to publicize new posts (or share older ones that might be topical – e.g. In October I may share some of my prior posts about ghost or horror stories), and share other literary tidbits.

Are you also a book blogger with a Twitter account? Let me know and I will follow you and share some of your posts too.

20121001-230317.jpg

1 Comment

  1. Nancy said,

    October 2, 2012 at 7:22 am

    Great! See you on Twitter, too! Mine is @nrcudis.

    Like


Leave a Reply

