Psst! I’ve Updated my “Blogroll”…

Hi folks,

Just a heads up that I’ve added some new links (and removed some ‘inactive’ ones) to my blogroll.  I try to keep my number of links down to a reasonable number, since I’ve seen so many other bloggers have scores or even hundreds of links.  Rest assured all of the links on my blogroll are ones I actually check regularly and enjoy following.  Give them a visit if you’d like.  Just tell them you’re a citizen of Bibliophilopolis stopping by for a visit… 🙂

-Jay

6 Comments

  1. February 13, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Thanks for the link… the feeling is mutual.

    Like

  2. Jillian said,

    February 13, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Thanks for including me! 😀

    Like

  3. Melody said,

    February 13, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I’m honored to be on your blogroll! I really enjoy your blog, so I’m guessing I’ll like the others on your list too (those I don’t already know). thanks!

    Like

  4. February 13, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I too am honored to be on your list. Since I love so many of the other blogs among your choices and trust your lead, I am very excited to find a few blogs that are completely new to me!

    Like

  5. Falaise said,

    February 14, 2011 at 7:42 am

    Thank you so much for includingme – it is really appreciated. As we have quite an overlap on our blogrols, I will be having a nose around the ones you have that are not familiar to me.

    Like

  6. Jay said,

    February 14, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    “You’re wecome, everyone” 🙂 I’m happy to share – and spread the word about – “worthy” book blogs. I’ve been meaning to update my links for awhile now and will try to be more reliable in keeping them current when I discover new and interesting blogs…

    -Jay

    Like


Leave a Reply

